Texas Real Estate Business

OCT 2017

Texas Real Estate Business magazine covers the multifamily, retail, office, healthcare, industrial and hospitality sectors in Texas.

Issue link: http://texasrealestatebusiness.epubxp.com/i/885420

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 35 of 58

The SOCIETY OF INDUSTRIAL AND OFFICE REALTORS ® is the leading professional, commercial, and industrial real estate association. With more than 3,000 members in more than 630 cities in 34 countries, SIOR represents today's most knowledgeable, experienced, and successful commercial real estate brokerage specialists. We're pleased to present a few of the members of the Central Texas Chapter. Learn more at www.sior.com CENTRAL TEXAS CHAPTER Carl Condon Avison Young Austin, TX 512.717.3094 carl.condon@avisonyoung.com Andrew Creixell CSA Realty Group Austin, TX 512.447.2222 andrew@csarealtygroup.com Greg Davis DB Commercial Temple, TX 254.771.5959 greg@dbcre.com Chrissy Fuller Avison Young Austin, TX 512.717.3098 chrissy.fuller@avisonyoung.com Leigh Ellis Aquila Commercial Austin, TX 512.684.3802 ellis@aquilacommercial.com The Best of the Best in AUSTIN/CENTRAL TEXAS COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE Patrick Ley ECR Austin, TX 512.505.0002 pley@ecrtx.com Chris Perry Aquila Commercial Austin, TX 512.684.3803 perry@aquilacommercial.com Alan Peters Savills Studley Austin, TX 512.256.8436 apeters@savills-studley.com Fred Placke Fischer Austin, TX 512.256.8286 fplacke@fischercompany.com Kristi Svec Simmons Aquila Commercial Austin, TX 512.684.3835 simmons@aquilacommercial.com Scott Studzinski SkylesBayne Austin, TX 512.992.0706 Scott@skylesbayne.com Jason Steinberg ECR Austin, TX 515.505.0004 jsteinberg@ecrtx.com Bob Wynn Cushman & Wakefield Austin, TX 512.370.2414 bob.wynn@cushwake.com A. Lloyd Thomas Aldrich-Thomas Group, REALTORS Temple, TX 254.773.4901 althomas@aldrich-thomas.com Anne Swift Endeavor Real Estate Group Austin, TX 512.682.5564 aswift@endeavor-re.com John Gump CBRE-Austin Austin, TX 512.482.5578 john.gump@cbre.com Spencer Hayes Cushman & Wakefield Austin, TX 512.370.2412 spencer.hayes@cushwake.com Matt Levin ECR Austin, TX 515.505.0001 mlevin@ecrtx.com Mike Kennedy Avison Young Austin, TX 512.717.3099 mike.kennedy@avisonyoung.com Jerry Heare REOC Austin Austin, TX 512.682.1013 jheare@reocaustin.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Texas Real Estate Business - OCT 2017